HEAD OF DIVISION

Artur Tomaszewski, PhD, DSc
Professor
a.tomaszewski@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room C349

DIVISION SECRETARY

Honorata Basa

h.basa@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room C343

Prof. Józef Lubacz, PhD, DSc
Professor
j.lubacz@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room C339
Prof. Michał Pióro, PhD, DSc
Professor
m.pioro@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room C345
Andrzej Bąk, PhD
Senior Lecturer
a.bak@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room C346a
Krzysztof Brzeziński, PhD
Senior Lecturer
k.brzezinski@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room C347
Dariusz Bursztynowski, PhD
Senior Lecturer
d.bursztynowki@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room C348
Jarosław Domaszewicz, PhD
Assistant Professor
j.domaszewicz@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room CS300
Emma Fitzgerald, PhD
Assistant Professor
e.fitzgerald@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room C340
Piotr Gajowniczek, PhD
Senior Lecturer
p.gajowniczek@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room C346a
Jordi Mongay Batalla, PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor
j.mongay@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room C347
Mariusz Mycek, PhD
Assistant Professor
m.mycek@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room C346
Aleksander Pruszkowski, MSc
Lecturer
a.pruszkowski@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room CS301
Mirosław Słomiński, PhD
Senior Lecturer
m.slominski@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room C340
Fernando Solano Donado, PhD
Assistant Professor
f.solano@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room CS305
Marek Średniawa, PhD
Senior Lecturer
m.sredniawa@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room C348
Mateusz Żotkiewicz, PhD, DSc
Assistant Professor
m.zotkiewicz@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room C346
Michał Jarociński, PhD
Senior Lecturer
m.jarocinski@tele.pw.edu.pl
Room CS306