HEAD OF DIVISION

Artur Tomaszewski, PhD, DSc
Professor
artur.tomaszewski@pw.edu.pl
Room

DIVISION SECRETARY

Honorata Basa

honorata.basa@pw.edu.pl
Room CS305

Prof. Michał Pióro, PhD, DSc
Professor
michal.pioro@pw.edu.pl
Room
Andrzej Bąk, PhD
Assistant Professor
andrzej.bak1@pw.edu.pl
Room
Krzysztof Brzeziński, PhD
Assistant Professor
krzysztof.brzezinski@pw.edu.pl
Room
Dariusz Bursztynowski, PhD
Associate Professor
dariusz.bursztynowski@pw.edu.pl
Room
Jarosław Domaszewicz, PhD
Assistant Professor
jaroslaw.domaszewicz@pw.edu.pl
Room
Piotr Gajowniczek, PhD
Assistant Professor
piotr.gajowniczek@pw.edu.pl
Room C346a
Mariusz Mycek, PhD
Assistant Professor
mariusz.mycek@pw.edu.pl
Room
Bartłomiej Ostrowski, PhD
Assistant
bartlomiej.ostrowski@pw.edu.pl
Room
Krzysztof Pachowicz, PhD
Assistant
krzysztof.pachowicz@pw.edu.pl
Room
Aleksander Pruszkowski, MSc
Senior Lecturer
aleksander.pruszkowski@pw.edu.pl
Room CS301
Fernando Solano Donado, PhD
Assistant Professor
fernando.solano@pw.edu.pl
Room
Marek Średniawa, PhD
Assistant Professor
marek.sredniawa@pw.edu.pl
Room